• Points are back! Read about it HERE

current issues

1 - NEW PLAYERS - Players who created an account on or after Oct 15 2023 are not able to log into the forum
    2 - AWOL - We do not have an AWOL button under the ACTIVE tab yet. Please check each game to see if you are AWOL.
    3 - STUCK GAMES - Some games will not load properly. If you encounter this, please post stuck games HERE

Thanks.

• Welcome to Major Command's RISK Game forum.

If you are a registered player, please log in:

If you are new to Major Command and would like to
    play our RISK game online. Then please sign up here:

Feb 6 2021 - New Forum is Live

NewSheriffInTown

Make My Day...
CentCom
Awesome Player
M.C. Play Testers
The Wiki Bar
M.C. Youtubers

UPDATE - Feb 6 2021 - New Forum Live​

The new forum is now active, and like everyone else, I am still learning my way around it. So I will point out what I know is working and new, and what I know doesn't work yet.​

NEW FEATURES

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

The Questions and Answers section is now a proper Q&A forum where you can upvote helpful answers and select posts as "solutions"

QandA.JPG

ALEARTS AND CONVERSATIONS

alearts.JPG

In the top right of the page, next to the SEARCH function, you will find "Alerts" and "Conversations"

Alerts will let you know if there has been any new activity on threads or messages you posted.
And Conversations are private messages you can send to other players.

DROP DOWN MENU

Dropdown.JPG

On the FORUM tab is a dropdown arrow when you can access different features including your account and profile. A lot of those features are not active yet, but you can still explore them.
There is also a Log Out button, which will only sign you out of the forum, but not the game.​

NOT WORKING YET

There are still things that do not work yet. The most important are: