• Points are back! Read about it HERE

current issues

1 - NEW PLAYERS - Players who created an account on or after Oct 15 2023 are not able to log into the forum
    2 - AWOL - We do not have an AWOL button under the ACTIVE tab yet. Please check each game to see if you are AWOL.
    3 - STUCK GAMES - Some games will not load properly. If you encounter this, please post stuck games HERE

Thanks.

• Welcome to Major Command's RISK Game forum.

If you are a registered player, please log in:

If you are new to Major Command and would like to
    play our RISK game online. Then please sign up here:

Assassin Tips/Strategies?

periwinkle

Staff member
Awesome Player
Whiner & CryBaby
Fixed Force Club
Enemies of Diplomacy
Generals
Knights of MC Realm
The Borg
The Canadian Club
The Embassy
The Wiki Bar
T.O's.
M.C. Youtubers
Kickstarter
Hello everyone! I’ve never tried assassin before. Is there like an unwritten rules I should know about (e.g. no diplos in 3 player games etc.) before I try it out? I gather I should try to kill my target and my assassin, but keep everyone else alive? Or something like that....I’m a bit clueless. Thanks in advance! Cheers!

F15FreeEagle

Awesome Player
The 'B' Squad
M.C. Clan Council
M.C. Play Testers
The Borg
T.O's.
Hello everyone! I’ve never tried assassin before. Is there like an unwritten rules I should know about (e.g. no diplos in 3 player games etc.) before I try it out? I gather I should try to kill my target and my assassin, but keep everyone else alive? Or something like that....I’m a bit clueless. Thanks in advance! Cheers!

Of course the object is to kill your target. First player that kills their target, wins the game. Do not kill anyone else but your target, or that (dead) player's assassin wins. Even an awol player can win if someone else kills their target. (That has happened.) :rofl: